Next event

Monday 15th January 2018 at 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sir Ralph Perring Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH

Upcoming events

Course
Date
Time
Location
Address
NHS Health Check session
Thursday 18th January 2018
9:30am - 5pm
Community Education Centre
99 Golden Lane, Golden Lane Estate, EC1Y 0TZ
Weight Management
Monday 22nd January 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sir Ralph Perring Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Exercise on Referral
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
1.30pm - 4pm
Treatment Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Weight Management
Monday 29th January 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sir Ralph Perring Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
NHS Health Check session
Tuesday 30th January 2018
9:30am - 5pm
Community Education Centre,
99 Golden Lane, Golden Lane Estate, EC1Y 0TZ
Weight Management
Monday 05th February 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sir Ralph Perring Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Exercise on Referral
Tuesday 06th February 2018
1.30pm - 4pm
Treatment Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Weight Management
Monday 12th February 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sir Ralph Perring Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Exercise on Referral
Tuesday 13th February 2018
1.30pm - 4pm
Treatment Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Weight Management
Monday 19th February 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sir Ralph Perring Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Exercise on Referral
Tuesday 20th February 2018
1.30pm - 4pm
Treatment Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Exercise on Referral
Tuesday 27th February 2018
1.30pm - 4pm
Treatment Room - Golden Lane Sports and Fitness
Fann Street, Golden Lane Estate, London EC1Y 0SH
Interested in taking part? Sign up today

or contact one of our advisors on 020 7616 2338